Testimonials


I love this place, great service and great prices .Look for the specials they have every month - Julie


The ladies at Estetica MedSpa really listened to my needs and I walked away very happy and I love my results . I will keep coming back ! -Robin


 

    five-starsFebruary 23, 2016 by Staci Kohler

Love this place!! They are so very kind and caring and do and excellent job on my lips and peleve treatment on my face and I had eye brow waxing and I get laser hair removal and I will always refer my friends and strangers to this place and I will continue to come here for all my spa and cosmetic needs!!                                  


 

    five-starsFebruary 7, 2016 by Kimberly Wisniewski Marin

  Can't go wrong with anything that Tosha does!!!! You can tell she cares about her clients.                                


 

    five-starsJanuary 28, 2016 by Trina Allen 

  Tosha is the epitome of professionalism/ passion and knowledge for the business of helping you look your best. Tosha and Shauna go above and beyond to make your experience and your results more than you expected.                              


 

    five-starsJanuary 22, 2016 by Shari Frost Dixon  

  I love this spa! Tosha is an expert and an artist! I chose to have filler and didn't want to overdo it. At Toshas' advice, I decided to let her do more than we had originally planned. The result are just what I wanted. Trust her to advised you as to the best course of treatment!                            


 

    five-starsJanuary 15, 2016 by Jennifer Keller  

  Tosha is so professional, and she also makes you feel so comfortable! I love that she spends the extra time to make sure everything is perfect. I will continue to see her and definitely be suggesting her to friends and family.                          


 

    five-starsJanuary 6, 2016 by Laura Riebow  

  Tosha and her staff are knowledgeable and so sweet! They direct you to what you need to use for your skin type. Thanks ladies!                        


 

    five-starsJanuary 4, 2016 by Rochelle Chatham 

  I am so in love with this spa and the staff. Everyone keeps telling me how great I look and asking what I have done different!!! The Hydrofacial is like no other!!!! It is a must try. Can not wait to go back for my next one!!!!!!! Thanks girls. I feel like a million bucks!!                      


 

    five-starsDecember 17, 2015 by Deanna Christman

  Tosha and staff are the best! I just had a hydrofacial done and I loved it! My skin feels so soft and smooth. Tosha is always eager to please and she succeeds! She makes me feel young again!                      


 

    five-starsNovember 21, 2015 by Kellie J Schwentker

  Thanks Tosha I'm so very happy and pleased with my results....just love them!                    


 

    five-starsNovember 19, 2015 by Shauna Rupp

  Tosha is absolutely phenomenal! I had my lips filled with her and she took her time and manipulated them until they were perfect. She explained the process thoroughly and helps you feel at ease. The entire staff is so helpful and knowledgeable. I am beyond happy with my results and I would recommend this office to anyone!!                  


 

    five-starsOctober 26, 2015 by Anna Christine Combs

  Great place with the friendliest staff ever! I trust the staff & feel comfortable getting face peels & Botox here :-) I highly recommend this Spa.                


 

    five-starsOctober 14, 2015 by Jackie Doom-Schweppe

  Tosha is AMAZING!!! I was referred by a friend of mine to her and I am beyond grateful I met her!!! I have had problems with my acne since having my daughter and she has gotten my skin back on track to being beautiful again!!! I'm getting compliments from my clients and people I have referred to her just love her too!!! Thank you Tosha! You are best!!!              


 

    five-starsOctober 9, 2015 by Robert Louis Brown

  Tosha is by far the best in the county. I will never go to anyone else for my facials and botox. Super friendly staff, very professional and knowledgeable in the field! Two thumbs up from me! Can't wait for my next tune up            


 

    five-starsSeptember 11, 2015 by Kylie Martinez

  Amazing!!!! Tosha is so sweet and so accommodating! Love my services!            


 

    five-starsSeptember 10, 2015 by Danielle Raye

  Knowledgeable, professional, passionate, and personal - great customer service and products! Don't just pick any medical spa, pick the right one!          


 

    five-starsSeptember 8, 2015 by Erykah Pyszka

  Love love love my results I've had things done prev by someone else needless to say let's just put it this way I'm never going anywhere but here        


 

    five-starsSeptember 8, 2015 by Betheny Jones

  Tosha is a true artist and perfectionist! She "looks" at you, I mean really looks at you to suggest what you might need or want to do. She is not simply 'selling' you...and her follow-up is unheard of in todays business world. She actually cares about you, your results and if you are happy with them. Also go see Lauren for all your esthetician needs! Facials, waxing, relaxing ~ she can do it all!      


 

    five-starsAugust 25, 2015 by Donnamarie Carenza-Kline

  Tosha is a true artist and perfectionist! She "looks" at you, I mean really looks at you to suggest what you might need or want to do. She is not simply 'selling' you...and her follow-up is unheard of in todays business world. She actually cares about you, your results and if you are happy with them. Also go see Lauren for all your esthetician needs! Facials, waxing, relaxing ~ she can do it all!      


 

    five-starsAugust 19, 2015 by Gina Allen

  Amazing results! Amazing staff! Tosha is super passionate about what she does. Definitely sending friends and family her way!    


 

    five-starsAugust 9, 2015 by Ashley Duckworth

  This place is Really amazing, tosha and her staff are very passionate, knowledgeable, and caring, my expierience there was amazing, i have had some bad experiences in the past and you will not get that at her Office, She addresses every concern as well as her esthetician nikki, they take their time with you and work with you, i work for a dermatologist and will be referring my patients to them for facials and additional products.  


 

    five-starsJuly 16, 2015 by Samantha Dillon

  Miss T is the absolute best!  


 

    five-starsJuly 16, 2015 by Hunter Brinkmeyer

  Visiting the spa the first time I was nervous like anyone can be, but after the great experience I had, I have been back multiple times and treated with the best nothing but the best service and great quality products! Everyone is wonderful and I would highly recommend to anyone!


 

    five-starsJun 19, 2015 by Susie Knopp Lynch

 

Tosha is amazing at injecting fillers and neurotoxins(Botox)!!!!!!! She has the best work ethic and tons of training. She takes the proper time to assess and evaluate each client and throughly explains all procedures and post treatment care. She knows how to enhance your own beauty- it's you only better!


 

    five-starsJun 12, 2015 by Julie

 

Tosha Is Amazing!!!!!

I had my first ever services performed at eternal aesthetics by Tosha. She is extremely knowledgeable and explains everything in great detail prior to beginning your procedure. I cannot believe how much younger I look and how much fuller my lips are. I highly recommend Tosha to anyone and everyone. She is simply amazing!!!!!


 

    five-starsMay 28, 2015 by KMS

 

Outstanding! Tosha is the best of the best! She really listens to any questions or concerns you may have and educates. Her sweet friendly personality really shines and makes everyone feel welcome. I will be a long time client that’s for sure :)


 

    five-starsMay 27, 2015 by Cindy

 

Thank you Tosha :)

I had been wanting to try botox for such a long time but was so nervous about where to go and what results I would get from it. I am so happy that I went to Tosha! She explained everything thoroughly and put my mind at ease. I am so happy with the results and will definitely be back!


 

    five-starsMay 27, 2015 by Taryn Pulliam

 

Amazing Results

Tosha worked with me to fix my asymmetrical lips to make them even and more full. I also had botox which softened my lines but looks very natural. She took her time and explained things to me so I was very comfortable. I very highly recommend her she is an artist!!! I will be back soon!


 

    five-starsMar 04, 2015 by Pamela Kay

 

Thank You Tosha

A good friend recommended Tosha to me…it was the best recommendation ever!!!! The treatment she gave me was excellent, she explained every thing to me and was very knowledgeable. The best is that I am very afraid of needles but not with her,,,wow she has a very gentle hand…i am hooked on Tosha


 

    five-starsFeb 25, 2015 by Julie

 

Amazing!

I am so glad that I came to Tosha for my botox. All I can say is aurora who?? Tosha is so passionate about her work. She really listened to what I had to say and what kind of result I was looking for. She really is just great at what she does! I am so pleased with the outcome of my botox and brow lift! I am kinda in love with my face lol. The botox brow lift is phenomenal!! It is really like a non surgical face lift. I have had so many people say that I look different, more rested, and that my face is really smooth. I couldn’t be happier with the results.
I feel like I have known Tosha forever, even before I met her. She is so sweet and very professional. She explains what she is doing every step of the way and answered all of my questions. Her office is so cozy and clean. I was completely comfortable upon walking in. I’m moving to Phoenix, AZ in a few weeks and will definitely be flying back to get my treatments from Tosha :)


 

    five-starsJan 15, 2015 by Deb

 

Tosha Took Years Off Of Me!

My experience with external aesthetics couldn’t have gone any better! Walking in I was very nervous, but after meeting Tosha, the nerves were gone! Tosha was very reassuring and explained the process and understood exactly what I wanted. During the procedure Tosha was very gentle and caring.to be able to see the results before my eyes was amazing! I’m extremely pleased with my results! I walked out looking and feeling ten years younger! What a confidence booster!! I would highly recommend external aesthetics!!!!!!!! Will be back for maintenance!


 

    five-starsDec 19, 2014 by Heather Gronewald

 

Very Pleased!

Tosha made my experience getting botox extremely relaxing and informative. She spent a lot of time educating me on the risks along with my options. I felt right at home and comfortable in her office!! This was the best experience I’ve had yet, my mom and my sister joined me for botox treatment and will all definitely be back!! Highly recommended!!


 

    five-starsDec 18, 2014 by Ashley

 

Never Been Happier!

I have been receiving botox treatments for years and have never seen results as good as the ones as I have seen with Tosha. Not only have I responded to the product 10x’s better and faster, but she was extremely knowledgeable and informative, making me so comfortable with all of my options before we chose what was right for me. I have never had results show this quickly. I can not only see the difference, but can feel it this time, as well. She does not dilute her solution, and is remarkably priced. Her customer service and atmosphere are in matchable. Everything was super clean and sanitary. Very very pleased and so happy I have found her!!


 

    five-starsDec 11, 2014 by Chris D

 

Wow!

I have never had anything like this done, so with that being said I was a little nervous. Tosha is excellent at what she does. After years and years of frowning and squinting, my wrinkles are gone!! I would recommend her to anyone. This took years off of my face. Thank you!!


 

    five-starsDec 11, 2014 by Nancy B.

 

Wonderful Experience

I had my first-ever services performed at eternal aesthetics, by Tosha Dove-Freund, owner. Prior to going in, I was a bit nervous about the injections, I admit. But, my nerves were quickly erased when I was warmly and professionally greeted by Tosha. She asked me what I thought my problem areas were and carefully explored my face to develop a treatment plan. During the treating process, I was relaxed and comfortable and after…I could not be more pleased with my results! When I look in the mirror, I see a fresh, younger me and I feel a great sense of gratitude to Tosha! She is amazingly talented and I will recommend her to anyone and everyone!!!Sincerely, Nancy.


 

    five-starsDec 05, 2014 by Jasmine H.

 

Tosha was fantastic

Thank you Tosha! I recently got a botox injection from eternal aesthetics. Everything went great and i can’t begin to tell you how happy i am with the results.


 

    five-starsNov 25, 2014 by Lisa S.

 

Astounding results

I can’t imagine being any happier with my results! Tosha is wonderful. I would recommend her to anyone. The process was nearly painless. Thank you so much!!


 

    five-starsNov 18, 2014 by Brandie K.

 

Very nervous at first, but wow!

I was so nervous about my first procedure and i left the office with confidence. The office is very nice and professional. I would recommend eternal aesthetics to any of my friends and family.


 

    five-starsNov 17, 2014 by Shannon H.

 

Thank you so much, Tosha

I am so happy with my results from tosha. She is very gentle and explains the entire procedure in detail beforehand. I will not trust my face to anyone else!


 

    five-starsOct 22, 2014   by Jessica P.

 

Great Work!

Tosha is amazing! The part i love the most is the browlift. She is very knowledgeable and takes her time to explain everything so you are comfortable. I love the improved me! Thank you so much.